Memphis Beat

Hi there friends! I just returned from my annual Memphis trip and had to share some of the amazing photos that I captured with my free iPhone app, Instagram. I have so many that I’ll share a few every couple of days, this way I don’t overload you, and hopefully, you’ll remain intrigued. And if you are an Instagram user, follow me at littlechrissie

Being from New Orleans, the idea of taking a carriage ride seems like a tourist trap. However, I have to say, this carriage was a great way to see downtown Memphis and look at this awesome carriage!

One Comment to “Memphis Beat”

  1. Great pictures!! Can’t wait to see the rest.

Leave a Reply

